Sunrise

in #photography7 years ago

Splash.jpg

Just keeping this one simple. These are some of my favorite sunrise shots of last year. I used to never be much of a morning person. I wasn't one of those people who slept until like 11 every chance I got, but waking up while it was still dark outside wasn't all that appealing to me. I have to say, though, the colors you get to see during a sunrise are just incredible.

Muscles.jpeg

Sort:  

The pebbles (or are those clams?) shot is great! Horizon looks slightly off tho?

It looks low on the left to me. Easily fixed in PS/LR, but no big deal...just a creative comment. Regardless, the photo is still great!

Thanks! They're muscles. There were so many on the beach that morning. The horizon could be a little off. It was tough to tell with all the incoming waves. Thank you for the comment!

Wow this photo is really nice. I am headed to work right now. I clean muscles off of oysters :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34