You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up In Flames

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

That's so sweet of you :-) thank you so much for including me in your post. I might not express in words how much thankful I am to have met real people like you here on Steemit because of language barrier(my english is limited :-) ) but I am truly grateful to bumped into you guys who have the same love for animals and nature like me.
I'm still a newbie here. I had the same sentiments whenever I see post of grass or leaves with no caption in it and garnered upvotes more than my one sentence caption post. Lol! I couldn't help it but compared my work to others. But a couple of months had past since I joined this platform and I no longer look at the upvotes and earnings. I enjoy posting and sharing, and if two or more persons appreciated my post, I'm happy already. :-)

Sort:  

I feel the same about wanting to share and to find others who like similar things. Since we do, there is everything to be gained by comparing our photos to others' because we can learn better how to make good photos (maybe by not doing what some others do ;) )

And I don't think your English is limited at all! You express yourself very well.

WIll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72