You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to another week of photographs and my ramblings

Many users supplement their income through blogging on these platforms. This does not happen immediately. Many have been at it for quite a while. You will have much work to get established and learn before earning much. There is nothing wrong with the hope of earning some extra funds, but you also need to enjoy the blogging process. If you do not enjoy the process, it will more likely than not be reflected in your work. I am returning to these platforms to earn extra income to supplement my retirement, but I also enjoy this work.

I agree 1100% on this matter. Currently I don't have the time or energy to post everyday but when I post I make sure to fully enjoyed it. And it worth it. Curators and community can tell it's true.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback

You're welcome.

Thankyou you, your blog it's very entertaining and raw, I really enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67