STELLA!!!!!

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_9093.jpg

Stella is our cousin dog. She's pretty expressive. I've included pics of just some of her many faces.

IMG_9086.jpg

She's a little stinky. But she's pretty fun - and she loves to cuddle. She went through some surgery this year - to fix her back leg after disconnecting a tendon. She's better now.

IMG_9087.jpg

Our dog met her when they were puppies and they're the best of friends. Our border collie doesn't really like to play, but she'll play with Stella and they'll spend hours wrestling in the backyard.

What would you rather have - a bull mastiff or a border collie?

Sort:  

I love both! I think bullmastiff since they require less entertainment every day. Border Collies like having a purpose and I don't have the time to hike or walk everyday. Very nice photos.

Thank you! I'm the opposite...but since I have a border...I have to say that :)

I just went to the dog show today and took some pics of a nice Border Collie will be posting later :)

Ooh fun! Trick dogs are the best....the herding ones are fun to watch too.

This post has received a 2.38 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @jfolkmann

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jfolkmann to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46