The only limitation is your imagination! Perhaps my most liked frame for the past year.

in #photography6 years ago

And I transferred a bridge to the future. And I left a trail after me. I was not a casual guest- I lived on a healthy working day. I lived in the general canon. I walked my way. I was not in a law. I have never been called to court. And I walked through the seasons with a sigh, and I enjoyed every warm rain. I was running the time in gallop and trot. I was not ashamed even once. In a picture, in a poem, and in the line I left a sign of my soul. And my light is today's evening - with the achievement already beaten. For more joy I have days and my way forward will continue. There will be more news for me, because a ray in my eyes lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79