The girl on the window

in #photography6 years ago

A flame was set in the eye, in a breathless, impassioned heart he wiped the tears with a handkerchief in my life surprisingly came. Gentle, honey, sweetheart with pleasure they caress my senses, boiling blood with all the force he raised me up to the blue skies. But there, too, the mist came, a black cloud above me bent over and I wonder where, how to go through the dark curtains. I lay down tears, tired of the road, the fate quietly flashes, but a window open for new and bright dreams ...

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81