Bath and honey

in #photography6 years ago

Tonight is somehow the same. Loneliness, drink, then dinner ... Cool air hangs around the house. Heat can not find ... I'm a little iceberg, alone in the ocean, gently swim in dead water ... I want a warm, divine bath, I have thousands, crazy dreams ... But at my side only ice cubes, just some empty objects ... Their mouths are not warm and honey, praised by a sum of poets. There is nothing, zero, circle, filled with thousands of small particles ... Absent from faith, from pillar and from office I laugh at mischiefs ... Where they believe it's safe. Love, beauty, kids ... They do not understand chess pieces and they do not get the game at all ... My God, what the lucky ones. Low Spirit, Blessed in Faith ... In my soul frost, and I still have my steam ... I do not believe I can go out. I've even burned a few ... The crown smashes the king's head, but the defendant is dying of envy ... He envies for the throne and wants the same, he does not know what's in the middle of so much ice ... The house, dreaming bath and honey ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83