Sort:  

wow

How's that for ironic?

Congrats @jezhead. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-8th-july-2017-201778t171424834z

Appreciate that :)

Hello @jezhead , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Please don't copy and paste the same messages to all my posts lol

wow ... really awesome <3

Perfect timing!

its a pokemon

Pokemon in the sky lol

I'm sure it's not just me who likes it. Thank you already share. If there is a chance you, I want also you visit my post. Hope you like and like it. I am very grateful..

Please do not just copy and paste the same message on my posts, thanks friend

amazing shot! voted and followed

Glad you enjoy it, many more rare photos to come

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jezhead from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41