You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When your leg is the only place he can sleep

in #photography6 years ago

Louis is very tender reminds me of my dog Matilda who was with me for 14 years and is no longer with me because she has gone. I remember that I used to spend a lot of time lying on my back when I watched TV. Good luck with professional photography, if you have dedication and perseverance everything can be possible.

Sort:  

Sad to hear that, I also had another dog for 17 years so I know how hard it can be when they go :( Are you going to get another? Thanks for the good wishes!

Yes of course. Four years later I bought a puppy that is super adorable but very naughty, her name is Mika. It cost me a lot to teach him where to do his needs and it was very difficult to teach him not to eat my shoes. I thought I was never going to love another dog like I did with Matilda but here I am with Mika who is my inseparable friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55