CORO 490 years old!! coro 490 años de atiguedad!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday my hometown was on its birthday, nothing more and nothing less than 490 years, the first capital of Venezuela and a maginifica tourist city named cultural heritage of mankind by UNESCO.

El dia de ayer mi ciudad natal estuvo de cumple años, nada mas y nada menos que 490 años, la primera capital de Venezuela y una maginifica ciudad turistica nombrada patrimonio cultural de la humanidad por la UNESCO.

490añoscoro.jpg

Sort:  

awesome camera work
amazing picture.
by the looks of the picture the place looks amazing
I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me

Yes, my camera stinks, I am gathering to buy a decent camera and show my city, has dozens of museums and colonial infrastructure and beautiful natural landscapes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64