Photography Session || Me and Tyler.

in #photography5 years ago

When Tyler was born I saw him in to his little eyes and I feel inlove with him and I said to myself that this little doggie was going to be part of my life forever.

Tyler is my best friend. The best company I have. Here I share a photographic session of me and him when I took his out for a walk. I really love this little dog a lot. In comparison with my other dogs he is very well behave and he respects my room and my stuff. He doesn´t chew my shoes for example - haha.

¡Tyler is the best!





Sort:  

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85