You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest Bathing with Black Tailed Deer: Hiking, Tracking, and Replenishing Myself

in #photography6 years ago

It is truly amazing to get so close to nature. I have been within 2 feet of wild deer,before being spotted. The deer seemed really confused that I was right there. ...lol... we spent a good 2min looking into each others eyes, before it wondered slowly away.

Namaste

Sort:  

Isn't it nice there are still places in the world that we are so sparse as to be something strange and unknown to them? and that they can tell the ones of us who just want to spend time with them... gives me a tiny bit of hope every now and then.

lol...it was 20+ yrs ago.. I was bow hunting...waiting for a buck. I was sitting under a wild apple tree,and a bush. watched the doe approach for 20? min. She almost stepped on me and my bow. was a great day.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82