Hanabi

in #photography6 years ago

image

The person who was not a man mighty muscular but those who are able to control his emotions when angry.

Orang yang gagah perkasa itu bukan orang yang bertubuh kekar melainkan orang yang mampu mengendalikan emosinya ketika marah.

The price is a big success is responsibility.

Harga sebuah kesuksesan besar adalah tanggung jawab.

The problem will not be complicated if you could respond with patience and with broad-mindedness.

Masalah tidak akan menjadi rumit jika kamu bisa menyikapinya dengan sabar dan dengan kelapangan hati.

Sort:  

Hello @jesie , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19