STEEMIT - RANDOM PHOTO UPLOAD #6 Trip to Ohoililir Beach, Tual - Southeast Maluku, Indonesia

in #photography8 years ago

Here is the picture,
every photo taken with my action camera, xiaomi yi :

Trip to Ohoililir Beach, Tual - Southeast Maluku, Indonesia

Sand flavor flour ...
.The Beach Second Finest In The World

Hope you like it.
Do not forget to provide benefits in the comments if there are things you want to say.
Thank you!

Instagram : @jerseymason
#photography
#steem
#steemit
#life
my personal tag :
#lovephotography
LOL

Sort:  

Looks like a dream :) I hope i could visit there one day :)

hahaha, you can visit it bro, i pray for you!

Looks more beautiful than the Bintan beach I've been to

yah, thats true bro, bintan? batam, Indonesia right?

Bintan different island from Batam as far as I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53