STEEMIT - RANDOM PHOTO UPLOAD #5 Trip To Mt Bulusorongan, Indonesia

in #photography8 years ago

Here is the picture,
every photo taken with my action camera, xiaomi yi :

Trip To Mt Bulusorongan, Indonesia

Respect and protect the beautiful legacy as a rock ...
Treat it with the patience of a wild grass that will reduce the beauty of the flowers of the Creator ...

Hope you like it.
Do not forget to provide benefits in the comments if there are things you want to say.
Thank you!

Instagram : @jerseymason
#photography
#steem
#steemit
#life
my personal tag :
#lovephotography
LOL

Sort:  

Great photos! Please view my latest post. It is to help my friend Cyrus who is going to his second Olympics! He needs our help! I upvoted you. This is my most important post and the money isn't going to me. Please consider upvoting it. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brianphobos/an-olympian-needs-our-help-steemit-please-read-this-if-you-have-ever-been-passionate-about-something

Wonderful pictures, especially the last one.

thank you dude!heheh

Why did Cinderella get kicked off the softball team? -Because she ran away from the ball!

As the water shapes itself to the vessel that contains it, so a wise man adapts himself to circumstances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57