You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENHOUSE? - WHAT A BRIGHT IDEA!

in #photography5 years ago

Nice shots @papa-pepper, I hope you get your own greenhouses
Up and running soon. I envy you. I've always been a
"yard person" having plants and doing things
Outdoors, but alas now I live on the
Tenth floor of a 'building'
In a very congested
Urban area. Color
Me not happy
Post upvoted

Sort:  

Nice one, thank you. I understand that. To me, and not to be offensive but simply to share a viewpoint, there seems to be some rather unnerving similarities between filing cabinets and apartment buildings, so I can imagine how that feels.

I know, and I concur. If it weren't for sheer economics and
Financial reasons, I would not be here in this building
Or ANY building, but surely not HERE in this
Congested ghetto of "Sweet Auburn"
Atlanta. Ga, where the main cash
Crop are homeless people,
Drunks and Hookers.
image.png

im sorry, its not fun here in los angeles either.

Wishing you better fortune to find and fund the home of your dreams.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, one can always dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53