Photos from yesterday and this morning, and hopes for my day

in #photography5 years ago

DSC_0002.JPG

I took these flower photos yesterday, at my new apartment
Complex (where I will be moving in the next 17 days)
DSC_0001.JPG
Then this morning, I am still trying to chronicle the sunrises from
This apartment window (facing east on the 10th floor)
DSC_0005.JPG
I have several more from this morning, but they are not remarkably
Different from this one
DSC_0009.JPG
This afternoon, I play at one of my favorite venues, in Lawrenceville Ga.

New Years Eve, 2015 yes, that's me in the tux
This blurry photo is from 2016. It was the lady's 101st Birthday

This is me, always clowning around

A photo montage of my days and my hopes

by
Jerry E Smith
©9/7/2019


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks


This .gif was created by @elgeko


Sort:  

Pretty flowers.... I think I caught that purple one recently too - haven't posted it yet! Enjoy your sun rises for now... :) You seem to be having a good time there! Yayyy!!!

The top image is a petunia if I'm not mistaken.
When I go to perform, I generally DO have a good time, which is
Why they like me, because when I have a good time,
They do too. If I'm having an "off" day, it can take a while for me to
"Get my groove on", and sometimes you get a group that is just
Not responsive, but that is rare.
Thanks for commenting @ackhoo, you're a good friend.

Have a great weekend, my friend!!

And you as well @ackhoo, be blessed and safe.

Nice pictures, you do it so well as elephant.

Thank you for sharing.

😎That's funny:
"you do it so well as elephant"
Not sure what it means, but it's funny.
Thanks @eropromo

Beautiful photos! Good luck in your new apartment. I hope it works out better, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Janelle, I hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53