What hard times looks like - Boiling Ramen (picture)

Hard time have struck and not getting better. Here is how I am eating lately to stretch funds!
20171216_193718.jpg
There is a story behind this that I will eventually write about. It is beyond extremes and craziness.

Sort:  

Most of student's life and stomach filled similar meal, they trade their health to gain educational benefits.

One of the worst foods for you. Completely processed packaged Ramen. There is alternatives but not at under .25 cents a meal. And makes me sicker than after McDonald's to have to eat.

You've come to the right place. Focus on making good content, being yourself, interacting with other users.. and things could change relatively soon. All the best, and I mean it! Xx, Kay

Biggest and hardest thing is to remember to be on here and active often. I lost my grove for a while just remembering my weekend posts. Now I am working on some new content to put up as time comes. I don't know whats considered good content but I will have content in general as I start writing and posting more things.

I had as well, but I'm back into it. Cryptocurrencies are incredible.. so much potential. SBD hit $18 a couple of weeks ago! And that's just the beginning if things are going like people say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66