Tonight I want to share photos of My Beautiful Daughter Angeles...

in #photography6 years ago

It's been a long time since I saw her in person... Over 4 years now... I remember being with her every second I wasn't at work... She always made me smile and Filled my heart with Love and Laughter...

The first two photos are her on her 6th Birthday... I was able to talk to her that day and wish her a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! But oh how I wish I could have been there... At the end of the phone call we both cried a little but didn't want to say goodbye with sad faces so we sang a song together to smile once more...

These photos are that evening... Her Grandmother took her to town to get her a special gift that I had sent money for... They had to order it and she received it a few days later... I am still waiting for pictures of her with her gift...

She had a lot of fun this day and wanted to take some pictures of herself looking cute... She is a character like her Myself, her Daddy... I Love Her and Miss her So Much... But I have faith an I know one day soon we will be back together Forever... I Love You My Beautiful Princess Daughter Angeles and I Always will... Goodnight My Family... Until Tomorrow... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

cute....

Posted using Partiko Android

God bless her

Posted using Partiko Android

Really amazing photoshoot....

Awsome brother it's your daughter? So cute....I miss my daughter...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Brother @mamun123456... This is my Daughter Angeles... I miss my daughter too. She lives in Mexico 🇲🇽 and I live in the USA 🇺🇸 Bu I get to see her by video 2 days a week... Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83