A Day to Remember... The Golden Hour has Arrived...

in #photography5 years ago

These photos are from yesterday but I have to share them for real... I had a visit from My little friend "Peanut" who is a squirrel that visits me every so often... He is very funny and always get frustrated with the cats of the house... It is funny...

When he gets a bit frustrated you will know... He will stand in a sort of attack stance and flip his tail about as you can see in the photo above... When he realizes that the cats are going to hang out at the bottom of the tree, he will run up to his favorite branch and begin to look down and even pose for pictures... He really is a funny squirrel indeed...

It really is very enjoyable having him visit and I always have some nuts waiting for him whenever he decides to visit... I hope you enjoyed my story and My photos... Always Wishing you the best and May You Always Be Happy and Blessed... Goodnight All... The Golden Hour has Arrived...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 49.27% upvote from us for your 10064 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

That's a pretty yellow on that squirrel! It's so pretty that i wanna give it a big hug, but then I know I'll probably get rabies because it'll bite me so I guess I'll pass this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

A beautiful photograph!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59