Bits of Precious Moments in Bali

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I think...

I think..it would take me quite a while to finish edit and furnish the information in details of my recent trip in Bali. I've been feeling to share some of the pictures that's ready and decided not going to wait any longer.

If you like what you see, please support me by upvote my post and comments so I could know your thoughts. Alternatively, you can find me in my instagram @birdsandlips

I've included the captions of the photos and if you like to purchase any of my work for an artprint, please shoot me a message : ) I'll figure it out.

I hope some of these pictures could enlighten your day and the upcoming weekend!

Peace xx!
Jenn

Disclaimer: All the photos you seen here are captured using iPhone7 only ;)

Screenshot_2.png
There are many great things in this world waiting for us to discover ⛵️

Screenshot_1.png
This scene reminds me a lot of the music
by Beirut - The Rip Tide!

Screenshot_3.png
Swim with me 🐬

Screenshot_4.png
Be Grateful

Screenshot_5.png
Fascinating Sunset in Bali

Screenshot_6.png
I'll catch the sun for you ☀️ just don't burn yourself

Screenshot_7.png
You’re not alone in this magical world

Screenshot_8.png
It was the most surreal scene I've ever seen in my life. It was hard to 📸 these playful 🐬 with my phone but yes! I had fun! 😸

Screenshot_9.png
Sunshine approaching 🌔
Have a beautiful dream x.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45