FIERY DEATH DO US PART, photography for SunThursday

in #photography7 years ago

The cemetery is in South Louisiana, and you can see the classic mausoleums and tombs thrusting up into the fiery sunset sky. This is my favorite sunset picture, coming in just before my classic Spanish rooftop sunset treasure, which I will post next SunThursday for you all.

https://supload.com/rJfHbtPLZ

View My Portfolio

“The past is the past. Don't let it kill you. Get over the bad things that happened. It's gone. People change. Memories remain. But it's time to move on.”

-Unknown

Thanks to @uwelang for creating SunThursday.


Until next time my friends,

@jennswall

website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)


posts followers rep curation

Sort:  

That's such a beautiful sunset and such cool foreground with the Mausoleums and tombs

It was a great sunset, so peaceful. And when I rounded the corner and had this shot it was just perfect. Wish I had a better camera though, the picture never does the event justice.

Loved your pictures

wow that is a nice sunset! Something different from the others! Thanks for participating, I am the new curator of this category by the way :) I am looking forward to your next post. Hope to see you around. :)

Congrats on becoming the curator! You will definitely get new stuff from me, I love this category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51