Sort:  

Sorry to tell you: Most, if not all of his pictures are plagiarism. Report is made to steemcleaners. See the comments from stresskiller and steemcleaners here. I also resteemed his sunsets yesterday, but discovered they are all stolen as well! I'll be more careful with those unknown "super-photographers" in the future.

Thanks for posting the heads up--I had no idea!! As a content creator it's discouraging to see someone ripping off materials (and then to find out I upvoted that and resteemed 😳).

I feel just like you! I also upvoted and resteemed his sunset post to find out that these photos as well are all stolen. For the resteem, you can not undo it, but you can unvote by clicking the voting button again.
Have a nice weekend!

I just noticed I can take away an upvote -- which I promptly did. Thanks again for the heads up!! 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48