Goodbye Christmas

in #photography7 years ago

Just a couple of shots I took over the Christmas season. I love that time of year but I also love January. I love the feeling of a fresh start and a chance to improve. This feeling usually fizzles out by March but January is full of promises and motivation. Time to say goodbye to the chocolates, too much wine and decorations.

DSC_0221.jpg

DSC_0226.jpg

DSC_0230.jpg

DSC_0232.jpg

DSC_0276.jpg

DSC_0279.jpg

DSC_0286.jpg

Sort:  

Love these, gorgeous photos <3

I love these photos so much. This one is so so so nice:

Beautiful natural shots, great job!!

Welcome to Steemit Jen! Looking forward to your "introduceyourself" post! Now that people who I indoctrinated are starting to indoctrinate others, I feel like an elder of the Steem crypto cult.

Stay a while. Stay forever!

Praise to the leader!

Great shots - love your artistic point of view.
Welcome to Steemit. This place in itself is full of inspirational material and the concept is dwelling in the smell of a future.

With the small support group that we have I'm sure you will do great!

Best of luck!
Upvoted & Followed! :)

Thank you.. much appreciated

I know! I could eat them all day.

Best of.. :D Have a nice day!

Congratulations @jencoolpop, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

very nice macro photos .. good detail.
love it.
congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54