Culinary art with a simple dish

in #photography6 years ago

Since I was little, my mom taught me how to prepare basic food that is on our table every day.

Many people think that by preparing these basic dishes you can not demonstrate some culinary and artistic skills.

This time I will show what I did with my lunch, which in a small game of "Master Chef" with my little sister I managed to prepare and decorate with what I had available.

BA441AF7-6580-41F3-B863-AA6ADB7B9F03.jpeg
Photo: Vidal Villegas.

The dish contains white rice flavored in the form of a tower, accompanied by French fries in julienne, breaded fried chicken and tomato sauce. All this accompanied by a lemonade decorated with a slice of lemon.

Even with the simplest things, creativity can fly, you just need to dare.

I hope and you liked my post, greetings to all.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sietedeenero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89