You vs. Your friends

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, maybe it is not a new to you to hear about how you took a pictures to your Friends and how they took a picture of you. Okey let me say a brief story. We went to Kapatagan with my freinds, we have tons of funny moments in there. Ofcourse picture taking is always present as a traditional when you went to places you have never been before, I dont know, when i should laugh or get frustrate on how they took me a picture vs how I took a picture of them. HAHAHA!

My friends Pictures!
IMG_3679.JPG

How they took me a pictures :3

IMG_3886.JPG
I dont know if it is my perspective when i take off my eye glasses HAHAHA


And this one supposedly am the "FRONTGROUD" here HAAAHAHA

Disgusting friendsss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAH

Sort:  

well.. thats what you called true friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70023.87
ETH 3513.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.86