Fruit Lada/Merica (Piper Albi Linn) - Fruit SpicessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Fruit Lada/Merica (Piper Albi Linn)


#### This one fruit in Indonesia is called by the name Lada/Merica.

Fruit Lada/Merica (Piper Albi Linn) I took this photo while I was in my friend's garden.


Photo of fruit Lada/Merica (Piper Albi Linn)


image

This small grain-shaped fruit is rich in chemicals (Lada/Merica oil, fatty oil and starch).

The taste of this fruit is slightly bitter, spicy, warm, and antipyretic.

image


The cultivation of this fruit in my opinion is very precise because the price is high enough and become one of the export material to abroad.


Original Photography by @jefryagooner
Camera - Oppo A37f


"THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG"


Sort:  

Intersanto this fruit I have not seen anything like this before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67