Cactus Flowers (My Photography)

in #photography7 years ago

Cactus Flowers


Hi steemian...
Cactus is a flower that originated in the Netherlands. In Indonesia the spread of interest is very wide including my home. hee ..

These types of cactus flowers that exist in my house.


image


image


image

That's some photos I can share for you steemian pal. hope you guys like.



@aceh @forest @steemit @blog @photos @adventure @emazing @macro @news

Content and Pictures by @jefryagooners

Sort:  

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

No big problem... its what I do...
@abdullahkhattak

Hey, nice post I have a few plants at home as well. One cactus and two succulents

thanks friends .. steady

Nice to meet you, @jefryagooners! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45