Sort:  

I flag you couse you tell other peaple to verify theyr photo. But you dont verify self. So dont blame me, it is your foult!

Report me to the police ;-)

You took my words the wrong way and got defensive, and flag this for no reason. You blame me and say it's my fault for your abuse yet i did nothing wrong.

I dont take your words wrong at all.
It is you that dont would like to understand, that i downvote you for your photo dosent have anny proof of orgin. Same as wath you ask for.

Why should it be ok for you to not do, but other Steemians should?
Think about it Twice. I just noticed you downvote one of my post after i stopped. Thats why i downvote your post where you cruying about my music shares etc.

Grow upp, and leave me alone. If you keep going, i would downvote you for your rest of your stay!

What i cant request to confirm a hot girl is actually real on steemit? wtf, you downvote this post because your an insecure bitch and cant handle a comment

You are to low Rep to downvote me, It dosent mean annything...
I dont understand why you still keep going blame me :-)

I comment on a photo, then you come to my page and flag a post of mine because you don't like my comment. I don't know how you can even justify yourself..

Did i told you earlyer today to stop whining?
I stopp flag you when you stop crying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45