Fashion Photoshoot: Minneapolis, MN

in #photography7 years ago

Here is a fun image of model Mckenzie A. taken in the twin cities in Minnesota! This was taken using studio flashes and umbrellas in a very small studio setup. The hair movement in this shot turned out amazing! A fan was used to give the hair extra lift during the photoshoot! I used my classic BW conversion layer to create a high contrast image with sharp details!

MCKENZIE THUMBAIL NEW.jpg
Model: Mckenzie A. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Minneapolis, MN

Here is the full image:
MCKENZIE EDIT NEWVERSION.jpg
Model: Mckenzie A. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Minneapolis, MN

Time taken to edit: 2hrs 10 mins

Thanks for checking out my work! Feel free to follow me to keep updated on my latest work!

Sort:  

wow...................................

i appreciate your post ^@^! Thanks.

i enjoy your post ^^! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65