Studio Photoshoot: High Contrast BW

in #photography7 years ago


Model: Kevin M. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

This image was taken with portable studio setup of model Kevin M. in Rochester, MN! This was a one light setup on a black backdrop. I used my special combination of curves in Photoshop to create the high contrast BW look!

Here is the full image!

Model: Kevin M. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Time taken to edit: 1 hr 10 mins

Thanks for checking out my post! I'm very excited to be setting up some more photoshoots soon after a brief break I've had over the busy summer! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work! I'm hoping to do more creative/conceptual type photoshoots in the near future!

Sort:  

The way you used the lighting makes this such a striking portrait! Very cool!

you have immense talent in photography...

@arnel Thank you for the nice comment! :)

You're welcome.. keep it coming @jeffhiedeman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61