Studio Fashion Photoshoot: Model Katie L.

in #photography7 years ago

This is another fun shot of model Katie L. taken in Minneapolis, MN! Again, a fan was used to give the hair some movement! I love using single light setups to get the high contrast looks and it also helps to bring out the contouring in the models face and add dimension to the image!

Here is the full image:

Time taken to edit: 1hr 5 mins

Thank you for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Really dig the contrast of this photo, nice!

An hour!? Damn. Lol I need to up my attention to detail. Have you ever thought of posting a video on your editing process? I'd love to know more!

@chrissymchavez Yes, I do spend quite a bit of time editing photos! Some more than others depending on what it's for or what look I'm trying to achieve. I may look into making some editing videos :)

I'm from Minneapolis as well! Hello there, and beautiful work!

Oh, I checked out your site – you're from Rochester, whoops! Still, a fellow Minnesotan.

@ytho Hi :) I do photoshoots in both Rochester and Minneapolis, MN :)

Stunning, both the picture and of course the model. :D

Nice work! great tones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21