Photoshoot Downtown Rochester, Minnesota!

in #photography7 years ago

Had a fun photoshoot with my model friend Leng downtown Rochester yesterday! Used natural light only on top of a parking ramp to get this shot! It was a nice overcast day which created perfect lighting!

Photographer/MUAH: Jeff Hiedeman Model: Leng S. Location: Rochester, MN

Here's the full image:

Photographer/MUAH: Jeff Hiedeman Model: Leng S. Location: Rochester, MN

Time taken to edit: 45 minutes

Thanks for checking out my work! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Nice shot..what equipment etc did you use ?

@drvimto I just used my Canon Rebel t3i camera only. No reflectors or flashes! :)

well taken.. i hate using flash, when i use my eos now & again..

Hi! I am chandan upvote and follow my post

Excellent job @jeffhiedeman. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62