Outdoor Photoshoot: Crisp BW Editing

in #photography7 years ago

Here's another crisp BW edit of Maria from our pool photoshoot! I like how the water in the background creates an interesting texture for the image!

Here is the full image:


Model: Maria K. MUA: Angela M. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman

Time taken to edit: 1hr 35 mins

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Omg this picture is beautiful. You're lucky to have a model like this. The post treatment is very beautiful. I'll follow you because I love photography and you have a lot of talent. Good job

@izbing Thank you for the nice comment! :)

I like the second shot more. Powerful stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49