Model Photoshoot: Falling Petals

in #photography7 years ago


Model: Tiffany T. MUA: Tiffany T. Location: New Brighton, MN

Sometimes I like to add a little something extra to my work. For this image I used a fun falling petal overlay to create more interest to the photo. The original photo looks nice also, but I thought it was fun to add the petals!

Here is the full image:

Model: Tiffany T. MUA: Tiffany T. Location: New Brighton, MN

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated on my latest work!

Sort:  

Great job @jeffhiedeman. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you @photo-trail :)

I think I prefer the full body shot, it has another level of interest with the placement of the hands. Beautiful photos.

@nathanjones Yes I agree. I posted the cropped image so the post thumbnail was appealing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67