Male Model Photoshoot: High Contrast BW Photography

in #photography7 years ago

I typically work with mainly female models for photoshoots but occasionally I will work with male models for portfolio updating images.


Model: Kevin M. Location: Rochester, MN

The goal for the photoshoot was to create high contrast BW images that were sharp!


Model: Kevin M. Location: Rochester, MN


Model: Kevin M. Location: Rochester, MN

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

awesome pictures. Keep it up

Thank you! I've had so many fun photoshoots and I have so many images to share!

These are very well done @jeffhiedeman. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you @photo-trail ! :) BW photography has always been my favorite! I love working with curves in photoshop to really make the images "pop" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52