Getting back into Fashion Photography (My latest work)!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I've recently taken a couple month break from my photography work due to a recent move. Over my Christmas vacation I did a quick 1.5 hour photoshoot with a local model from Minneapolis and here are the first few images! The model did her own makeup and hair for this photoshoot.

Thanks for checking out my work!

Sort:  

Dark and yet beautiful too... I guess the mysterious and highly sensual look does work. thanks for sharing the results of your last shooting session. Namaste :)

Welcome back Jeff! Looking forward to seeing a lot more of your work in the near future! Cheers! :)

Thank you! :)

Great softbox use. Those and the Octoboxes are hard to beat, if for no other reason than the catchlight you get from them, let alone the window-light effect they give. She sure looks cold in a few of those though! I'm guessing that's probably the fan, though, yes? :D

Thanks! Yes, the fan made it a bit chilly :)

welcome back, i like the light composition but the model looks cold why ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44