Fashion Photoshoot: Throwback Image to my Earliest Work!

in #photography7 years ago

I took this photo of model Chelsea L. around 3 years ago when I was first starting out in fashion photography. I still love the way it turned out but of course I would have edited it a bit different now than I did with what I have learned over the years! It's still fun to look back at my older work to see how far I have come! And yes, as much as I love BW images, I do also have color ones!

Time taken to edit: Approximately 1 hour

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Amazing photo :) now following

@warrenvee great to see here people interested in fashion and photography =)

Really great shot :0) amazing u took this when u first started out. Great tallent. Followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46