Fashion Photoshoot: Creative Edit with Model Maria

in #photography7 years ago

Here's another image of Maria from a photoshoot in the twin cities! The lighting for this photoshoot worked perfectly for BW conversion! A little bit of creative editing on this one as well by enlarging the fur coat over the image and applying it at a lower opacity to the background image and erasing over the model.

Here's the full image:

Model: Maria K. Stylist: Raquel R. MUA: Tasha R.

Time taken to edit: 1hr 25mins

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Great work, Jeff! Love your model shots. Followed!

@roytc123 Thank you for checking out my work! :)

Very cool as always!

I definitely like B&W - it makes everything different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45