Fashion Photoshoot: Creative Edit

in #photography7 years ago

Here is another fun edit of model Justina taken in Rochester, MN! This was taken using a standard indoor studio setup and I used a building overlay over the image to add more interest to the photo! I also used my heavy contrast BW settings to create a darker look without losing too much detail in the shadows!

Justina Image #3 Creative Thumbnail.jpg
Model: Justina P. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Here is the full image:
Justina Image #3 Creative.jpg
Model: Justina P. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Time taken to edit: 1hr 35 mins

Thanks for checking out my post! I will be posting new work over the upcoming weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64