Fashion Movement Photoshoot: Minneapolis, MN

in #photography7 years ago

Every once and a while I like to go through my previous photoshoots and find images I may have overlooked to edit. This is another fun image from a previous photoshoot in Minneapolis with model Elly O. This was a high contrast studio setup with one main light soft box and a slight backlight flash. I converted the image to BW using multiple curve layers to make the highlights pop.
Elly Steem 12-14-17 Thumbnail.jpg
Model: Elly O. MUA: Jeff Hiedeman Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman

Here is the full image:
Elly Steem 12-14-17.jpg

Time taken to edit: 1hr 40 mins

Thanks for checking out my work! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest works from upcoming photoshoots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44