Downtown Rochester, MN Photoshoot Image #2

in #photography7 years ago

Here's the second image from the photoshoot I did with my model friend Leng! The lighting was so perfect with the mix of clouds and sun! I used natural light only for this photoshoot without any reflectors or flashes!

Model: Leng S. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Here is the full image:

Model: Leng S. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Time taken to edit: 35 minutes

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Nice photo.. as always. Thanks for sharing!

Great photo! And hello fellow Minnesotan!

Pretty Lady, nice photograph.

I like the Purple huge of the building

Women of the community, send us more beautiful photos of you. ;)

Beautiful photo... really like the slightly muted light; makes you wonder whether it's filtered sun or slightly misty-- just perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82