California Sunset: San Diego, CA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here's a gorgeous sunset photo I took at the ocean in San Diego, California! I even got a person on a surf board in the middle of the sun rays! I typically take model portfolio images but occasionally I'll see something outdoors I want to take a quick photo of!

Here's the full image:


Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: San Diego, CA

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

wow you walking on water... i love california

@chabuki69 Yes, it was a fun vacation! Very beautiful there!

Very Beautiful!!

That beautiful sunset is a wow!

Unusually beautiful shots. Up voted.

Congratulations @jeffhiedeman! Your photo(s) has been selected for the Daily Mood Selection on Steemit and has been added to today's feature :

Star-Vectors2 (1).jpg Daily Mood Photos - June 15, 2017

Click here to view today's post on Steemit!

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help other photographers gain more exposure.

Following you .. Please Write your comment ON my Story "The Steemian frog hurt by Mark zuckerberg" @slefesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28