Fashion Photoshoot: Rochester, MN

in #photography7 years ago

After a nice holiday break over Christmas and New Years, I'm finally back to more of my photography work! Here is a fun image of model Justina P. taken in Rochester, MN! I used a small indoor studio setup and added a houseplant of mine to create a fun background of leaves! I used a studio strobe along with a few flashes for fill light to create a clean and bright look!

Justina Green Thumbail.jpg
Model: Justina P. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Here is the full image:
Justina Green Post.jpg
Model: Justina P. Photographer: Jeff Hiedeman Location: Rochester, MN

Time taken to edit: 1hr 15 mins

Thanks for checking out my post! Feel free to follow me to keep updated with my latest work!

Sort:  

Great work. Even greater model.

The maximized image is so sharp, I can count her hair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64