Sort:  

Looks like a lot of ballons 😁 Cool clip!

Thats the secret Moe. They look like balloons but they are not.
People are waking up to these things. They can appear out of nowhere and morph shape.
If you concentrate on the flight dynamics you will see they are autonomous ..
There are lots of channels dedicated to them..
My favourite is a chap named Robert Bingham.
I have seen these things on several occasions myself.
Im at peace knowing that this is not it :)

They come in shapes of balloons as a disguise. They are always far away so we cant see them properly, but people are waking up.. the tell tale signs they show that they clearly are not balloons from this planet.

I'll have to check that one out a bit more....fascinating.

Please do Moe. I cannot convince my frinds, but I have tryed the calling method and have gotten results myself.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42