today I jalan2 while enjoying two days off this afternoon I had lunch at a small restaurant to eat grilled fish hawai ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† how delicious. but look at the fish I'm afraid to clay fish teeth ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

c6c3bd0d-979e-4c8a-8257-9872b2ff6d60.jpeg


today I jalan2 while enjoying two days off this afternoon I had lunch at a small restaurant to eat grilled fish hawai ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† how delicious. but look at the fish I'm afraid to clay fish teeth ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Looks delicious! WOW! check out those sharp teeth!

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… thanks jamiz

Jaaaa menikmati gigi nya apa daging ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

But those fish with teeth like that always have such great flavors!

yes friends mattzoidhead really enjoy his teeth ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27