Siem Reap, Cambodia

in #photography8 years ago

I've enjoyed seeing all the wonderful photos in #photography, so I thought it would be nice to contribute some. I live in the Philippines and there are a lot of beautiful sights here, but that's for a different post. These are some photos from my trip to Siem Reap with my girlfriend and her sister. If you haven't been, then you should definitely book a ticket now. The sights, the food, the people and the culture are all awesome!


Sort:  

@jedau It does take time to build an audience. You have this enormously diverse set of skills and you need to either build an audience for each skill or you need to have patience as you draw in those who are able to find fascination in all that you do.

My advice is patience. Keep in mind Pareto's law. 20% of your efforts will net 80% of your results.

I'll surely keep that in mind! I always push myself to become patient, and for most of my life I've been. There are just some moments where I falter and question if any of my effort is making any dent. Thanks for the encouraging words, man! Spread throughout three posts nonetheless!

With regard to my skills, yeah, I've tried to be a jack-of-all-trades and a master-of-some because the world holds so many interesting things. I try to dip my hand in all of them and hopefully contribute something meaningful. Building an audience for each skill might be what I've been missing from my strategy. Thanks for pointing that out.

Great addition to photography :D

Great addition? No one even noticed LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50