You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Without Steemit!

in #photography7 years ago

Right!? I had completely forgotten that there was such a thing as the real world, if it weren't for that slow slow issues the past days. Would you believe that I had experienced sunshine for the first time in what felt like ages??

Ahaha "oh don't mind me, just a Doric column lifting this whole building here" haha! I'm still amazed that it's just some casual thing to see there. The variety of architecture all over the world is just fantastic!

I really love the shot of the dog. It feels as if he's in on the joke nobody's playing on the three people haha! Oh Autumn... you're my favorite season that I have yet to experience. Believe you me, I will experience you!

Sort:  

Hahaha I know, it took a couple of days for my eyes to adjust to seeing further than my computer screen ahead of me!!

Oh it was such a gorgeous dog - an old fellow just enjoying his time in the sunshine! Huge thing too.

Autumn has always been my favourite season You absolutely MUST experience it soon!

The only seasons I ever experience in hot and rainy haha! Hoping to add to that list some time soon :D

Aww I'll swap you some autumn for some hot!

Deal! Let's use the STEEM blockchain to broker the deal so that we won't incur transaction fees and that it would finish in a few seconds.

Haha perfect!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79