✝️ Wrong Desired Divinity✝️ / Photoshoot

in #photography5 years ago

  ✨ Hey! How about all steemit? this time I am very excited to bring you this post, do not know how long I have waited to take the time to do it !. ✨ 


This has been my most recent photo session and the one I have struggled the most to be honest. The session is based on two words only: Religiosity and Art. Previously the idea of "recreating" to a certain extent the divine images (generally of Catholicism) had crossed my mind but I simply stayed in a "someday I will do it". It was not until I felt obliged to expose a subject for a photography session, vociferating and managing to explain my point of view and objective of this idea before a small audience.


Combining the prejudices that the great majority of religions have before the corporal art with the divine theme and uniting them in the same scenario was my great challenge for these photographs.


Not only I live in the idea but in how to capture everything, look for the model, wardrobe, makeup, and especially the place. The model could not fit more with this session, it was as if she had been born to be photographed. Subtle, delicate, simply beautiful traits.


Every time I took a picture I was even more in love with her particular beauty, her hair and her hands, I never tired of seeing her body. His look that invaded me with nostalgia and his lips were my focus behind the lens.


The fullness that we both felt was generated naturally, nothing forced (it was worth noting was the first time we met in person) she did not know what her attitude was like, her bodily expression before the camera, but what she was sure of was that she was perfect for my photographs.


Here I leave the instagram of Angelica, the protagonist of all the photographs.

If you want to see more of my work, follow me on INSTAGRAM


 

Sort:  

This left me with no words . WOW

aaaaa omg thank u so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94