introduce

in #photography5 months ago

Good morning everyone!
My name is JDacer, i live in philippines. my work is a farmer in the ricefield. my fathers is farmers and my mother is house hold worker. we have 5 in the family. i have 2 bro and 3 sister in the family.
I have a goal in life to have a little business. like convenience store. as off now i need a bigger income or salary so that i can launch my business goal.
solarpanel.PNG
and now my present work is solar panels installer. if you have a bigger electricity bills you can approach me to reduce your bills
solarpanel4.PNG
i need more work to achieve my goal

solarpanel1.PNG

until here thank you for introducing my self and giving me a chance to write story in LIFE have a nice

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69